An uplifting day

Nothing much happened today but I guess it’s just a feel-good day. I’m so blessed, I have a dynamic and full life, I’m working on having the research career I always dreamed of when I was a kid, and I have an AMAZING boyfriend and friends. And on top of all of that, spring break’s just around the corner! Did I mention the sun finally smiled on snow-covered Richmond today 🙂 Anyway, off to finish one last assignment and start planning all the things I’ll be enjoying during Spring Break!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “An uplifting day

  1. I’m glad you had a feel-good day on Friday. 🙂 It was a feel-good for me to(up to a point, when I had some depressive thoughts, but that’s to be expected and irrelevent). I got an A on the first of my two exams(everything else we pass by writing papers, we have to wait for grades on these too)and it was a beautiful sunny day. Happy spring break! Enjoy yourself! Hugs from me and Zaiu. 🙂

  2. Hey, thanks for the wishes and don’t let those thoughts get you and instead be proud on all those awesome grades!

  3. Those awesome grades mean nothing to me, but sure, I’ll try. I promise to give it my best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

